Taking a Break – No Return… And to Rebuild My Life

1353944918167429

Ally wanted me to be just friends… But after what we had gone through… Its not easy for me.

The idea of taking a break was to re-evaluate me and Ally’s relationship to see where this is going. She took it as a break to end all things – letting go feelings and letting go love. I am still “hoping”… But regretted now that this “break”… She is really letting go. Times like these… Love can be heartbreaking…

It is not easy being friends again when two people are intimate. I can’t just be friends with her and see her and all because it pains me a lot. So since she let go of me… I let go of her… completely. I had done what I always do – erased all memories of her. Completely out of my life because seeing anything about her right now… it pains me… and letting go for good… is the only choice now for me… and it is time… to rebuild my life again.

Well… Since this blog is about rebuilding my life… I am going to start now… I believe I can be better than this…

Leave a comment